Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
6:50PM
  Away  
Nashoba Regional
 
Wed, 12/14/16
6:40PM
  Away  
vs. Essex Agricultural & Tech Inst
Essex Sports Center on Manning Ave in Middleton
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
6:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 12/27/16
2:00PM
  Home  
Christmas Tournament vs. Holliston
 
Fri, 12/30/16
2:00PM
  Home  
Championship Game XMAS Tournament
 
Sat, 12/31/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Bedford HS
 
Wed, 01/04/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
Start time subject to change
POSTPONED TO 1/16/2017
Fri, 01/13/17
7:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
6:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 01/16/17
12:00PM
  Away  
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
Start time subject to change
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/28/17
2:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
8:00PM
  Away  
vs. Minuteman High School
Valley Sports Arena (Concord)
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/15/17
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Cambridge Public Schools
Start time subject to change
  more info
Mon, 02/20/17
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/22/17
3:00PM
  Away  
@ Bedford HS
 
Thu, 03/02/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Stoneham Rink
State Tournament ( vs. Lynn HS)
  more info

Fall Coaches

Albrik Avanessian (Boys Soccer)

Courtney Beach (Cross Country)

Lindsey Costa (Cheerleading)

Jamie O’Leary (Football)

Katy Muth (Volleyball) 

Michael Scarlata (Golf) 

Damian Shiner (Girls Soccer)

Winter Coaches

Kevin Faherty (Girls Basketball)

Ashley Gabriel (Swimming)

John McCarrick (Boys Basketball)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Ice Hockey)

Taya Kent (Girls Hockey)

Spring Coaches

Ashley Gabriel (Softball)

Michael Scarlata (Softball)

Ed McDonald (Baseball)

Courtney Beach (Girls Tennis)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Tennis)

Lindsey Hughes (Track & Field)

Jamie O’Leary (Lacrosse)


© Saint Joseph Preparatory High School   |   617 Cambridge Street   |   Boston, MA 02134   |   617.254.8383   |   Contact Us   |  Facebook   Twitter   

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite