Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/13/16
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 12/15/16
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/21/16
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/10/17
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 01/12/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/18/17
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/20/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/03/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/14/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/18/17
5:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info

Fall Coaches

Albrik Avanessian (Boys Soccer)

Courtney Beach (Cross Country)

Lindsey Costa (Cheerleading)

Jamie O’Leary (Football)

Katy Muth (Volleyball) 

Michael Scarlata (Golf) 

Damian Shiner (Girls Soccer)

Winter Coaches

Kevin Faherty (Girls Basketball)

Ashley Gabriel (Swimming)

John McCarrick (Boys Basketball)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Ice Hockey)

Taya Kent (Girls Hockey)

Spring Coaches

Ashley Gabriel (Softball)

Michael Scarlata (Softball)

Ed McDonald (Baseball)

Courtney Beach (Girls Tennis)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Tennis)

Lindsey Hughes (Track & Field)

Jamie O’Leary (Lacrosse)


© Saint Joseph Preparatory High School   |   617 Cambridge Street   |   Boston, MA 02134   |   617.254.8383   |   Contact Us   |  Facebook   Twitter   

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite