Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/12/17
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 12/15/17
6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
5:30PM
  Away  
vs Presentation of Mary Academy
 
Thu, 12/28/17
12:30PM
  Home  
vs Norfolk Aggie
 
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/06/18
1:30PM
  Home  
vs Academy of Notre Dame
 
Tue, 01/09/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00PM
  Away  
vs Academy of Notre Dame
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 02/01/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 02/06/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 02/14/18
5:30PM
  Away  
vs Norfolk Aggie
 
Thu, 02/15/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/20/18
1:30PM
  Home  
vs Presentation of Mary Academy
 

Fall Coaches

Courtney Beach (Cross Country)

Elizabeth Creamer (JV Volleyball)

Daniel D’Amico (Boys Soccer)

Michael Hill (Football)

Katie Kelley (Volleyball) 

Michael Scarlata (Golf) 

Damian Shiner (Girls Soccer)

Winter Coaches

Kevin Faherty (Girls Basketball)

Ashley Gabriel (Swimming)

John McCarrick (Boys Basketball)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Ice Hockey)

Taya Kent (Girls Hockey)

Spring Coaches

Ashley Gabriel (Softball)

Michael Scarlata (Softball)

Ed McDonald (Baseball)

Courtney Beach (Girls Tennis)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Tennis)

Lindsey Hughes (Track & Field)

Jamie O’Leary (Lacrosse)


© Saint Joseph Preparatory High School   |   617 Cambridge Street   |   Boston, MA 02134   |   617.254.8383   |   Contact Us   |  Facebook   Twitter   

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite