Soccer - Varsity Boys

All HOME games are played at Smith Field, 250 Western Avenue in Allston.
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
2:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-9
Mon, 09/11/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 2-4
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-1
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss 0-1
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Tie 3-3
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 5-0
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Matignon
vs. Matignon High School
Loss 2-5
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ SALEMWOOD EL SCHOOL-MALDEN
vs. Pope John XXIII Central High School
Loss 3-5
Fri, 10/06/17
5:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-2
Tue, 10/10/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/11/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 1-0
Wed, 10/18/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/21/17
10:00AM
  Away  
Loss 1-4
Thu, 10/26/17
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Sun, 10/29/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Boston College HS
vs. Cristo Rey Boston
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Victory Field-Watertown
vs. Watertown High School
  more info

Fall Coaches

Courtney Beach (Cross Country)

Elizabeth Creamer (JV Volleyball)

Daniel D’Amico (Boys Soccer)

Michael Hill (Football)

Katie Kelley (Volleyball) 

Michael Scarlata (Golf) 

Damian Shiner (Girls Soccer)

Winter Coaches

Kevin Faherty (Girls Basketball)

Ashley Gabriel (Swimming)

John McCarrick (Boys Basketball)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Ice Hockey)

Taya Kent (Girls Hockey)

Spring Coaches

Ashley Gabriel (Softball)

Michael Scarlata (Softball)

Ed McDonald (Baseball)

Courtney Beach (Girls Tennis)

Jamie O’Leary (Boys Tennis)

Lindsey Hughes (Track & Field)

Jamie O’Leary (Lacrosse)


© Saint Joseph Preparatory High School   |   617 Cambridge Street   |   Boston, MA 02134   |   617.254.8383   |   Contact Us   |  Facebook   Twitter   

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite